Image

Zucchini Cannos

Zucchini Canoes - THMpg139

I am a zucchini lover! I feel as if I would try anything that had zucchini in it! and this recipe is another winner! This recipe came from the THM Cook Book on page 139. I do have a horrible habit of editing everything, so I did throw some mushrooms and peppers in the mix.

Leftovers – on this one, I just made up what my hubby and I would eat, but I did have leftover stuffing, and I threw it in a microwave safe dish and took it to work with me the next day, popped it in the micro and chowed down! IT WAS GREAT!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

