Best Crackers Ever!

IMG_3904

So, one of my favorite snacks before trim healthy mama, was cheese and crackers, I remember growing up, and Sundays we were allowed to eat “junk food” and one of my favorites was chocolate milk and cheese and crackers.  As a young adult in collage, I pretty much lived on Cheese-its and Goldfish. That is way these crackers have made me really happy! and to make it even better, my hubby, who is kinda picky on the THM stuff, could not stop eating them! WIN!!!!

These are super simple – Found the idea here https://www.pinterest.com/pin/53269208071379768/

Basically, you slice up Cheese, I sprinkled Cheddar Jalapeno popcorn seasoning on the slices, laid them on parchment paper, and baked them on 270 degrees for an hour.

BEST CRACKERS EVER!!!!!

Story in air tight contour if there is any left 🙂

 

One Reply to “Best Crackers Ever!”

Leave a Reply

