#dinnerdoneright

THM Buger
THM Buger

If you have ever watched the TV show the Gilmor Girls you will under stand the need for a delicious burger! But I needed the burger my way!

My burger was simple-

1-lb Fresh Ground Meat

1 tsp. Salt

1/2 tsp Peper

1 tsp Garlic Powder

1 tsp onion Powder,

1 tsp of Stack Seasoning

one egg

1 Tbsp Parmesan cheese

I mixed the above ingredients together and shaped it like a half a circle.

Fry your burger.

I used a yummy joseph’s peta pocket (low carb pita) and made a pesto mayo and toped my burger with cheese and bacon!

I also made a batch of sweet potato chips to munch on with my burger.

I am now back to a happy Gilmore Gil show watcher!

what could be better?

#simple

Leave a Reply

